Client Focused Reforms

Helping you know your Mackenzie product

At Mackenzie we're on a mission to create a more invested world. Part of this focus means continuing to make investments easier to understand and helping you navigate KYP requirements through expert insights, digital tools, education hubs and learning events.
Webinar - Image Card - C
Webinar

Client Focused Reforms webinar

The most recent Client Focused Reforms came into effect December 31, 2021, with the aim of improving the client/advisor relationship and ensuring client interests always come first. Are you ready? Watch as Rhonda Goldberg, Mackenzie’s EVP and General Counsel unpacks what you need to know about these reforms. And, hear more from Alfredo Di Costa, our Director, Practice Management, about the tools and resources available to support your transition.

Business graphs and charts on table. Financial development, Banking Account, Statistics

Fund Facts

Simplified documents to help you understand and explain the merits and risks of each series of Mackenzie mutual funds and ETFs you recommend.

Business graph and magnifying glass on table. Financial development, Economy, Statistics

Fund Finder

Filter by structure, asset class and fund series to find the investments that suit your clients, as well as fund codes and fees.

Business graphs, charts on table. Financial development, Banking Account, Statistics

Express pages

Looking for a quick, 1-page overview of a specific fund? Here you’ll find condensed profiles for all Mackenzie funds.

Precision Analytics

With Precision Analytics you can use the latest market data to research investments, compare performance and create customized reports for your clients. If you do not have a Mackenzie Account you can easily sign up to start using Precision Analytics today!

Education

Helping you stay at the forefront of our industry, keeping you informed and educated so you can continue to demonstrate what the true value of advice can bring to all Canadians. 

Alternatives education centre

Mackenzie is on a mission to make alternatives education accessible. Here, you’ll find curated resources, easily digestible content and multimedia learning, all designed with your needs in mind.

Mackenzie Institute Education

Your destination for the latest insights, analysis, tools and resources designed to help construct portfolios and build your business


This page is intended for informational purposes only to assist advisors with relevant know-your-product (“KYP”) information relating to Mackenzie Funds and is not exhaustive of any KYP information that may be required under securities laws. For a summary of the risks of an investment in a particular Mackenzie Fund, please see the specific risks set out in the Fund's prospectus. Advisors are solely responsible for determining whether any investment, security or strategy, or any other product or service, is appropriate or suitable for their clients, based on their investment objectives and personal and financial situation.

Réformes axées sur le client

Vous aider à connaître votre produit Mackenzie

Chez Mackenzie, nous nous engageons à créer un monde davantage investi. Une partie de cet objectif consiste à continuer à rendre les investissements plus faciles à comprendre et à vous aider à vous orienter dans les exigences relatives aux renseignements Connaître son produit grâce à des avis d’experts, des outils numériques, des centres de formation et des événements d’apprentissage.
Webinar - Image Card - C
Webinaires

Webinaire sur les réformes axées sur le client

Les plus récentes réformes axées sur le client entreront en vigueur le 31 décembre 2021. Ces réformes visent à améliorer la relation client-conseiller et à assurer que les intérêts du client passent toujours avant tout. Êtes-vous prêt(e)? Joignez-vous à Johanne Blanchard, vice-présidente, Affaires juridiques, alors qu’elle dévoilera tout ce qu’il vous faut savoir au sujet de ces réformes. Alfredo Di Costa, directeur, Gestion de la pratique, Placements Mackenzie, prendra ensuite la parole pour discuter des outils et des ressources mis à votre disposition en vue de cette transition.

Business graphs and charts on table. Financial development, Banking Account, Statistics

Aperçu du fonds

Les aperçus des fonds sont produits pour chaque série des fonds communs Mackenzie et les sommaires sont produits pour les FNB Mackenzie.

Business graph and magnifying glass on table. Financial development, Economy, Statistics

Localisateur de fonds

Filtrez par structure, catégorie d’actifs et série de fonds pour trouver les placements qui conviennent à vos clients, ainsi que les codes et les frais des fonds.

Business graphs, charts on table. Financial development, Banking Account, Statistics

Pages Express

Vous cherchez un aperçu rapide, en une page, d’un fonds particulier? Vous trouverez ici les profils condensés de tous les fonds Mackenzie.

Analyses Précision

Grâce à Analyses Précision, vous pouvez utiliser les dernières données du marché pour effectuer des recherches sur les placements, comparer les rendements et créer des rapports personnalisés pour vos clients. Si vous n’avez pas de Compte Mackenzie, vous pouvez facilement vous inscrire et commencer à utiliser Analyses Précision dès aujourd’hui!

Éducation

Nous vous aidons à rester à l’avant-garde de notre secteur, en vous informant et en vous formant pour que vous puissiez continuer de démontrer la véritable valeur que des conseils peuvent signifier pour tous les Canadiens. 

Centre de formation sur
les placements alternatifs

Mackenzie s’est donné pour mission de rendre l’information sur les placements alternatifs accessible à tous. Vous trouverez ici des ressources sélectionnées, un contenu facile à assimiler et un apprentissage multimédia, tous conçus en fonction de vos besoins.

Centre de formation de l'Institut Mackenzie

Le lieu où trouver tous les renseignements, actualités, ressources et outils les plus pertinents, pour accroître la confiance de vos clients et développer vos activités.


La présente page a pour but d’aider les conseillers à obtenir des renseignements pertinents sur Connaître son produit (« CSP ») en ce qui concerne les fonds Mackenzie et ne constitue pas une liste exhaustive des renseignements CSP qui peuvent être exigés en vertu des lois sur les valeurs mobilières. Pour un résumé des risques associés à un placement dans un fonds Mackenzie en particulier, veuillez consulter les risques spécifiques énoncés dans le prospectus du fonds. Les conseillers sont seuls responsables de déterminer si un placement, un titre ou une stratégie, ou tout autre produit ou service, est approprié ou convient à leurs clients, en fonction de leurs objectifs de placement et de leur situation personnelle et financière.